NorthLincs.com
| Home | Directory | Local Sites | Shopping | Search |  

NorthLincs.com Home Page

 Micro-Sites - NorthLincs.com - Serving the Whole of North Lincolnshire
Trolley Bus Museum - Sandtoft


Trolley Bus Museum - Sandtoft

The Trolleybus Museum at Sandtoft

The Trollybus Museum at Santoft is home to the world’s largest collection of trolleybuses. You can take a ride on one and look around the many 1950/60s buildings.


Location:
Belton Road,
Sandtoft,
Doncaster,
North Lincolnshire

DN8 5SX,

Telephone: 01724 711391

| Map | Website | Top |


Open Days

Open Days for 2005 (Hours 11:00-17:00 unless otherwise noted).
See also Events below for more details of special days.

Easter (Sat/Sun/Mon).
Sun 10th April.
May Days; Spring Bank (Sat/Sun/Mon).
Sun 19th June.
Sun 26th June.
Sat 9th & Sun 10th July.
Gathering Preview - Sat 30th July (1100-2200).
Gathering Event - Sun 31st July (1100-1800).
Sat 13th & Sun 14th August.
Sat 20th & Sun 21st August.
European Weekend - Sat/Sun/Mon 27th-39th August.
6-Wheeler Weekend - Sat 24th & Sun 25th September.
St Leger Rally - Sat 15th & Sun 16th October.
Twighlight Trolleybuses - Sun 13th November.
Santa Weekend - Sat 10th & Sun 11th December.

Please Check the official
Website more information.

| Top |



Collection Details

Land Transport

| Top |

Copyright 2003 - 2005